Membership of the Panel

Our Panel

The Salisbury Wards Community First Panel has created two Community First Plans. These set out plans for the two Wards, St Edmund’s & Milford and St Martin’s & Cathedral .  The Panel used the ‘Our Salisbury’ Community Area Plan drawn up after extensive consultation with the community to identify the local priorities for funding.

The panel is also responsible for identifying groups/projects that you feel would benefit your community and fit in with the overall Community First Plan, using local contacts and networks to encourage local people and groups to come forward with project ideas.   It will agree to fund only those activities and projects that benefit the two wards.

Current Panel members:

Ken Edwards

Cllr Sven Hocking

Cllr Dr Helena McKeown

Rev Jonathan Plows

Cllr Michael Pope

Rev Sue Porter

Cllr Dr James Robertson

Mary Stephens

Louise Stewart

Janet Davies


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: